जालंधर देश पंजाब ब्रेकिंग न्यूज़

Jalandhar, March 21 (News Hunt)- Deputy Commissioner Ghanshyam Thori today honored 120 officers / employees here at the District Administrative Complex for their stellar role during assembly polls 2022 in Jalandhar. The move came as a recognition to those who have contributed immensely in ensuring free, fair and smooth conduct of polls in the district.

The DC said that due to the duty performed by the officers / staff members with full responsibility, diligence and dedication, the entire election process in the district was conducted in a free, fair and transparent manner. He also said that the contribution of entire team in completing this comprehensive exercise in the district in a smooth and hassle-free manner deserved a special note, thereby the administration has appreciating all of them. He further encouraged the officials to carry out their professional responsibilities in the future with the same enthusiasm and passion.

Among the officers who received letters of appreciation included Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development) Jaspreet Singh, Additional Deputy Commissioner (Urban Development) Ashika Jain, Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Amarjit Bains, Assistant Commissioner (UT) Ojasvi Alankar, SDM Phillaur Amarinder Singh Malli, SDM Nakodar Poonam Singh, SDM Shahkot Lal Vishwas, SDM Jalandhar-2 Balbir Raj Singh,SDM Jalandhar-1 Harpreet Singh Atwal, Estate Officer Jalandhar Development Authority Khushdil Singh, Additional Chief Administrator Jalandhar Development Authority Rajat Oberoi, Secretary Regional Transport Authority Rajiv Verma, Joint Commissioner Municipal Corporation, Jalandhar Jyoti Bala, PCS Officer (UT) Gurleen Kaur, Election Tehsildar Sukhdev Singh, Kirandeep Bhullar Tehsildar Jalandhar-1, Rajesh Kumar Chadha BDPO, Jalandhar East and Agriculture Information Officer Dr. Dinesh.

Likewise, Inspector Food & Supplies, Jalandhar Rupinderpal Singh, Inspector Municipal Corporation Jalandhar Rakesh Kumar Sanyal, Yadvinder Singh ARO-1, Surinder Singh ARO-2, Election Kanoongo Jaspreet Singh, Ramandeep Kaur, Rakesh Kumar and Parkeerat Singh, Sumit Sharma Accounts Manager Maganrega Office, Senior Assistant Rajesh Kumar, Rakesh Kumar, Sarabjit Katial, Naveen Kumar, Amandeep Singh, Hans Raj and Sudhir Sharma, Junior Assistant Panna Lal, Sudesh Kumar Suri, Harminder Singh, Rajinder Singh, Jagmohan Singh, Jaswant Rai and Shishab Arora, Suraj Kler from ADC office, Akshay Jalova HOD Government Polytechnic College Jalandhar, Associate Professor DAV Jalandhar Sanjeev Dhawan, Associate Professor HMV College Jalandhar Gulagong Singh, Assistant Professor Daviet Sahul Goyal, Senior Lecturer Gurupkar Singh, Punjabi Master Palwinder Pal Singh, Surinder Kumar Center Head Teacher, Computer Teacher Gurpreet Singh, Amarpreet, Rohit Sobti, Computer Faculty Chirjiv Singh and Kulwinder Singh,

S.W.O. Punjab and Sindh Bank Jagpreet Singh, Gurpreet Singh Programmer, Reader Mukhtiar Singh, Satwinder Singh, Joga Singh, Steno Akint Kumar, Sukhjinder Kaur were also honored.

Other employees who received letters of appreciation included Clerk Vikas, Amarpreet Singh, Inderpal Singh, Jatinder Kumar, Vijay Kumar, Arun Kumar, Jaswinder Singh, Vishal, Pradeep Kumar, Harbinder Singh, Sukhjit Singh, Jatinder Singh and Himanshu, Data Entry. Operators Shamsher Singh, Avtar Chand, Usha Rani, Priya, Arshdeep Singh, Raji, Radha, Deepak Kumar, Seema Rani, Sunita, Gurwinder Kaur and Lovish Dubey, Satinderpal Singh CLA Punjab Land Record Society, Rajesh Sharma Nodal Officer IT Cell, Rohit Harjai, Rajiv Puri Nodal Officer Nomination Cell, Head Master Trainer Sandeep Sagar, Rajiv Sekhri, T.A. Jatinder, Kuldeep Singh and Mohit Kumar Chopra, Chandra Shekhar, Sonu, Harbans, Sukhdev GNA University faculty members Baljit Singh, Sushant Anand, Shweta Rana, Dhawani Mittu and Students Vijay Kumar Sharma, Ankit Arora, Amit Kumar, Kabir, Nikhil, Saurabh Dogra and Designing Intern Sanjana and Nimish and office staff including Harbans Lal, Rupinder Singh, Kamaldeep, Bhupinder Singh, Sarabjit Singh, Pankaj, Manpreet Singh and Ravinderpal Singh.

Thanking Deouty Commissioner Ghanshyam Thori for this recognition, the felicitated Officials reiterated their commitment to discharge their duties diligently in the future as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.